• Marvel Legends Series 1

    Marvel Legends Series 1 included Captain America, The Hulk (2  variants) Iron Man (3 Variants) and Toad

    May 2002

    Series 1

  • Marvel Legends Series 2

    Marvel Legends Series 2 included  Dr Doom, Doombot Variant, The Human Torch, The Thing (under cover Thing Variant)  and Namor

    September 2002

    Series 2

  • Marvel Legends Series 3

    Marvel Legends Series 3 included Ghost Rider, Thor, Wolverine (Mask less variant) Magneto and Dare Devil (Affleck Movie)

    December 2002

    Series 3

  • Screenshot 2018-11-14 at 22.10.46.png

    Marvel Legends Series 4 included Beast, Gambit, Giant Man, Elektra and Punisher

    June 2003

    Series 4

  • a.jpg

    Marvel Legends X-Men Box Set included Wolverine, Beast, Gambit, Magneto and Rogue

    September 2003

    X-Men Box Set

  • Urban Legends

    Marvel Legends Series Urban Legends included The Punisher, Elektra, Spider-Man and Daredevil

    September 2003

    Urban Legends

  • Screenshot 2019-06-11 at 23.54.25.png

    Marvel Legends Series 5 included Mr Fantastic, Silver Surfer, Red Skull, Blade, Sabertooth, Nick Fury and Colossus

    November 2003

    Series 5

  • Six.jpg

    Marvel Legends Sinister Six Box Set Included Spider-Man, Electro, Doctor Octopus, Kraven the Hunter, Green Goblin, Venom and the Black Cat

    September 2004

    Sinister Six Boxset

©2018 by Marvel Legends UK. Proudly created by Coolmedia Marketing Company  registered in England  1146782 VRN 301547537